Contact Associated Building Inspections, Inc.

Telephone:
717-721-4ABI
Toll Free: 877-721-4ABI

FAX:
717-721-4224
Toll Free: 877-721-4224

Corporate Office:
Lincoln Office Building
1248 West Main Street Suite 23
Ephrata, PA. 17522

Email:
General Information: info@weknowcodes.com


Our Code Officials

Inspector Phone FAX E-mail
Randy B. Maurer 717-733-1654
Ext 101
717-733-1654 randy.m@weknowcodes.com
Ronald A. Maurer 717-293-9835 717-293-9835 ron.m@weknowcodes.com
Tom Pierce 717-336-5356 717-336-5356 tom.p@weknowcodes.com
Ed Poorman 717-341-4931 717-733-1654 ed.p@weknowcodes.com
Ken Dranchek 717-721-4224
Ext 102
717-721-4224 ken.d@weknowcodes.com
Glen Rinehimer 717-875-3596 717-733-1654 glen.r@weknowcodes.com
Greg Ott 717-721-4224
Ext 104 or: 717-838-5677
717-838-5677 greg.o@weknowcodes.com
Lee Baumgardner 570-840-6325 717-733-1654 lee.b@weknowcodes.com
Ray Buckwalter 717-917-3378 717-738-4450 ray.b@weknowcodes.com
Larry Griffith 717-872-2618 717-872-4027 larry.g@weknowcodes.com
Bob Rittle 717-733-1654
Ext 105
717-733-1654 bob.r@weknowcodes.com
Jim Phillips 717-278-5518 N/A jim.p@weknowcodes.com
Eric Hawkins 610-389-2413 717-733-1654 eric.h@weknowcodes.com
Tim Knisely 814-933-8552 717-733-1654 tim.k@weknowcodes.com
Paul Castline 717-278-9478 717-733-1654 paul.c@weknowcodes.com
John Neely n/a 717-733-1654 john.n@weknowcodes.com


Our Office Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Teri Rittle Permit Clerk 717-733-1654
Ext 103
teri.r@weknowcodes.com
Skip Walls Permit Courier 717-733-1654
Ext 103
skip.w@weknowcodes.com
Roberta Maurer Information Technology 717-733-1654
Ext 106
roberta.m@weknowcodes.com
Jacqueline Carpo Harmon Accounting 717-733-1654
Ext 106
accounting@weknowcodes.com